Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefan Oreskovic

Vorstandsvorsitzender

+49 (0) 6095 99233-30

stefan.oreskovic@assag.de

Helmut Neuburger

Vorstand Vertrieb

+49 (0) 6095 99233-18

helmut.neuburger@assag.de

Matthias Heyn

Vertrieb und Kundenservice

+49 (0) 6095 99233-15

matthias.heyn@assag.de

Daniela Rizzo

Export, Verkauf und Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 6095 99233-16

account@assag.de

Rebecca Paschke

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0) 6095 99233-14

rebecca.paschke@assag.de

Denise Andrews

Ersatzteile

+49 (0) 6095 99233-10

denise.andrews@assag.de

Michelle Völker

Ersatzteile

+49 (0) 6095 99233-11

michelle.voelker@assag.de

Simon Oreskovic

Ausbilder/Leiter Zerspanen

+49 (0) 6095 99233-40

simon.oreskovic@assag.de

Markus Fäth

Entwicklung

+49 (0) 6095 99233-51

markus.faeth@assag.de

Wolfgang Dittmer

Montageleitung

+49 (0) 6095 99233-35

wolfgang.dittmer@assag.de